Skip to content ↓
The Hayesbrook School

Pastoral Support

The Hayesbrook Pastoral Support Team

The pastoral team works together to promote the happiness and wellbeing of all students around school and in the local community to maintain our high expectations regarding behaviour and attitude to learning. Pupils are always welcome in the three pastoral offices if they have worries and concerns and there will always be someone available for them to talk to.

Parents may also contact us with any concerns, however small, and we will always try to accommodate you immediately. 

If you would like to speak to a member of the team, in the first instance please contact one of our Student Managers who will be able to help you. They will then bring in Team Leaders, the Attendance Officer and Senior Leadership Team where appropriate.

Please contact the pastoral team on 01732 500600 and choose Option 2 at the welcome message, or click here to use the electronic enquiry form.

Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Reader
Team Leader: Ali Mrs Sage
Team Leader: MacArthur Mr Bosworth-Davies
Team Leader: Pelé Mr Upton
Team Leader: Redgrave Mr Boddy
Team Leader: Thompson Miss Chandler
Student Manager: Years 7 and 8 Ms Fordham
Student Manager: Years 9 and 10 Mrs Concannon
Student Manager: Years 11, 12 and 13 Mrs Christmas
Attendance Officer: Mrs Gresham
Pastoral Administrator Mrs Lunn